Contact Us

Get More Information

MCA CONTACT LIST

For General Questions:

Eugene School Office
541-393-2588

Central Office Inquires:

Email: eugene@mannahouseacademy.com

For Attendance:

Eugene: attendanceeug@mannahouseacademy.com

Other Campuses Contact:

Portland School Office
503-252-5207
Email:  portland@mannahouseacademy.com 

Vancouver School Office
360-719-2589
Email:  vancouver@mannahouseacademy.com

Finance/Billing & Information:

Patricia Williams (Contracts Manager)
Email: pwilliams@mannahouseacademy.com

Lauren Graham (Registrar/Finance)
Email: finance@mannahouseacademy.com

For Transcripts and Records Requests:

Lauren Graham (Registrar/Finance)
Phone: 503-252-5207
Fax 503-257-2221
Email: registrar@mannahouseacademy.com

For Job Inquiries:

View Current Job Listings

For US Admission Inquiries:

Rachel Adams (Director of Marketing and Communications)
Email: eugene@mannahouseacademy.com

For Donation Information:

Email: eugene@mannhaouseacademy.com

For College and Career Questions:

LaToya Seawood (College and Career Coordinator)
Email: pathways@mannahouseacademy.com

For Athletic Department Inquiries:

Ally Jagels (Athletic Director)
Email: EugAthletics@mannahouseacademy.com